Youth Leadership Pickens

Youth Leadership Pickens

The purpose of this program is to expose the youth of Pickens County to leadership experiences by creating an environment where they can make a positive impact on issues that affect teens. The program is offered FREE to youth grades 11-12.

Class of 2015

Addie Garner
Alex LeMieux
Andres Torres
Andrew Haygood
Anna Walker
Anne Brown-Goolsby
      Brad Rutledge
Caleb Cowart     
Claire Callahan
Colleen Leahy
Derek Messner

Elizabeth Adams
Elliot Gallagher
Ginny Morris
Haley Gayden

Haley Kalson
Hannah Kilpatrick
Jesse Brooks
Julian Piantedosi
Kari Henke
Luke Burch
      Madeline Hoffbauer    
   Mikayla Payne     
Hope Atkins
Meya Mosley
MiKayla Taylor
Rachel Whitman
Raven LeAnn Mullinax
Sadie Cornett
Savanah Rice
Shanel Macom
Shelbi Regan Fowler
Susannah Melton
Tucker Green
Ty Prather 
Wesley Shelton

Youth Leadership Steering Committee


Contact Us
  • Address:  500 Stegall Drive, Jasper, GA 30143
  • Phone:  706.692.5600
  • Fax:  706.692.9452
  • Email:  info(at)
  • Hours:  Monday - Friday, 9am - 6pm
Send a message
About You
Comments / Message

© 2015 Pickens Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.